THE SHAWN MILLER TEAM

At VanDyk Mortgage Tampa, our commitment to finding the right home loan for you is second to none. Our experienced, licensed team is ready to work with you to ensure a smooth and timely loan process, from application to closing. Try out some of our useful site tools, from Home Purchasing information to our online mortgage calculator. We look forward to working with you!

APPLY NOW! Contact Us

GET STARTED!

About our team

The Shawn Miller Team

Free Consultation Contact Us
Image of Shawn Miller
Shawn Miller
Branch Manager

727-214-6400

smiller@vandykmortgage.com

NMLS#: 303855

Visit Website Apply With Shawn
Image of Brittney Bennett
Brittney Bennett
Team Loan Originator

727-214-6400

bbennett@vandykmortgage.com

NMLS#: 1070513

Visit Website Apply With Brittney
Image of Michael Bishop
Michael Bishop
Team Loan Originator

727-214-6485

mbishop@vandykmortgage.com

NMLS#: 1149808

Visit Website Apply With Michael
Image of Tanya Canarte
Tanya Canarte
Team Loan Originator

727-497-6604

tcanarte@vandykmortgage.com

NMLS#: 980157

Visit Website Apply With Tanya
Image of Jon Johnson
Jon Johnson
Team Loan Originator

321-460-0412

jjohnson@vandykmortgage.com

NMLS#: 1788915

Visit Website Apply With Jon
Image of Laura Leavines
Laura Leavines
Team Loan Originator

727-214-6483

lleavines@vandykmortgage.com

NMLS#: 1734877

Visit Website Apply With Laura
Image of Marilyn Scolaro
Marilyn Scolaro
Loan Originator

813-244-4941

mscolaro@vandykmortgage.com

NMLS#: 2082734

Visit Website Apply With Marilyn
Image of Jason Onajobi
Jason Onajobi
Loan Originator

832-938-6858

jonajobi@vandykmortgage.com

NMLS#: 1640051

Visit Website Apply With Jason

Support Staff

Image of Jason Hornback
Jason Hornback
Operations Manager

727-497-6623

jhornback@vandykmortgage.com

Image of Elizabeth Kuehnau
Elizabeth Kuehnau
Transaction Coordinator

727-497-6691

ekuehnau@vandykmortgage.com

Image of Rosemary Morel
Rosemary Morel
Transaction Coordinator

727-214-6400

rmorel@vandykmortgage.com

Image of Allison Rausch
Allison Rausch
Transaction Coordinator

813-516-7104

arausch@vandykmortgage.com

Image of Gabriela Cernas-Frantz
Gabriela Cernas-Frantz
Administrative Assistant

727-214-6400

gcernas-frantz@vandykmortgage.com